Abteilungsleitung und Ansprechpartner Fußball

 

Abteilungsleiter
Alfred Ebbers
Telefon: 08178 - 9455
Mobil: 0172 - 8702957
E-Mail: ebbers@gmv-gmbh.de
Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Leo Prölß
Mobil: 0176 - 34438435
E-Mail: leonhardproelss@web.de
Sportlicher Berater
Wolf-Peter Schulte
Koordinator Großfeld
Stephan Huber
Telefon: 08178 - 997101
Mobil: 0171 - 4870334
E-Mail: stephan.huber@eizo.com
Koordinator Großfeld
Ralf Scheidler
Telefon: 08178 - 95286
E-Mail: ralf.scheidler@web.de
Koordinator Kleinfeld
Bernd Büttner
Telefon: 08178 - 868978
E-Mail: bernd_buettner@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner 1. Mannschaft

 

Trainer
Martin Grelics
Mobil: 0177 - 5225846
E-Mail: martingrelics@gmx.de
Co-Trainer
Rudi Schröferl
Mobil: 0179 - 5051797
E-Mail: rudi.schroeferl@t-online.de
Torwart-Trainer
Wolfgang Wagner

E-Mail: ina.u.wolfgang@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner 2. Mannschaft

 

Trainer
Ludwig Wolf
Mobil: 0173 - 5653539
E-Mail: luggi.wolf@gmx.de
Co-Trainer
Martin Magerl
Mobil: 0160 - 7665572
E-Mail: mappl@t-online.de
Torwart-Trainer
Wolfgang Wagner

E-Mail: ina.u.wolfgang@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner 3. Mannschaft

 

Trainer
Ben Prölß
Mobil: 0178 - 3531278
E-Mail: benedikt.proelss@web.de
Co-Trainer
Franz Voggenreiter
Mobil: 08178 - 4350
E-Mail: fravoggi@web.de
Torwart-Trainer
Wolfgang Wagner

E-Mail: ina.u.wolfgang@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner A-Junioren / U19

 

Trainer
Matze Kolle
Mobil: 0170 - 2215624
E-Mail: kolle.matthias@gmail.de
Co-Trainer
Tobi Preuss
Mobil: 0176 - 72479984
E-Mail: preusstobias@aol.com

Ansprechpartner B-Junioren / U17

 

Trainer
Michi Scheidler
Mobil: 0176 - 99999881
E-Mail: michi.scheidler@gmx.de
Co-Trainer
Michi Büttner
Mobil: 0176 - 84105193
E-Mail: m.buettner.86@web.de

Ansprechpartner C-Junioren / U15

 

Trainer
Stephan Huber
Mobil: 0171 - 4870334
E-Mail: stephan.huber@eizo.com
Co-Trainer
Matthias Mayer-Lauingen
Mobil: 0177 - 2425070
E-Mail: mayer_lauingen@web.de
Co-Trainer
Niki Reder
Mobil: 0171 - 6769131
E-Mail: niklas.reder@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner D1-Junioren / U13

 

Trainer
Hermann Lutz
Mobil: 0176 - 21640096
E-Mail: lutz@bdfl.de

Ansprechpartner D2-Junioren / U12

 

Trainer
Basti Berger
Mobil: 0160 - 90743830
E-Mail: herr.berger@gmx.de
Co-Trainer
Leo Prölß
Mobil: 0176 - 34438435
E-Mail: leonhardproelss@web.de

Ansprechpartner E1-Junioren / U11

 

Trainer
Daniel Kättner
Telefon: 08178 - 9098878
E-Mail: bennykaettner@yahoo.de
Co-Trainer
Alexander Brunner
 
E-Mail: info@holz-brunner.de

Ansprechpartner E2-Junioren / U10

 

Trainer
Niklas Wilke
Mobil: 0160 - 2713208
E-Mail: n_wilke@gmx.net

Ansprechpartner F1-Junioren / U9

 

Trainer
Bernd Büttner
Telefon: 08178 - 868978
E-Mail: bernd_buettner@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner F2-Junioren / U8

 

Trainer
Markus Friedrich
Mobil: 0151 - 42536286

Ansprechpartner F3-Junioren

 

Trainer
Nora Ott
Mobil: 0160 - 8385981

Ansprechpartner G1-Junioren / U7

 

Trainer
Peter Grimm
Telefon: 08178 - 3964
E-Mail: peter.grimm@gmx.net




Kontakt

TSV Schäftlarn 1921 e.V.
Wangener Weg 17
82069 Hohenschäftlarn
Tel.: 08178 - 4914
Fax: 08178 - 955983
Email: info@tsv-schaeftlarn.de